New books. Vanessa Wester, the Evolution Trilogy and First Date

Just Olga

Hi all: As you know I’ve decided to bring you guest authors and their books on Fridays. Today I have Vanessa Wester, who kindly visited us in the past and has come back to updates us on her series and also on a new novel.

I leave her to explain it all herself. I couldn’t say it better or with more honesty. Make yourself at home, Vanessa!

Thank you for letting me post on your blog again, Olga.

My trilogy is finally complete and I can confirm that it is a reflection of a lot of my experiences in a paranormal/ fantasy setting. I think we all take a part of us and impose it on our writing. Our ideals, morals, expectations, dreams… in my case, I had fun. I loved making characters do things I have never had the guts to do (and can’t do since I am…

Ver la entrada original 788 palabras más

Un comentario en “New books. Vanessa Wester, the Evolution Trilogy and First Date

Responder

