Cats And Dogs.

The words of Danny Kemp.

f766be6f29fb446ae6a18307beb44585

About twenty years ago I married the most kind, caring, wonderful woman who has ever walked this planet. At that inspirational moment in time I inherited an already constructed family, consisting of a teenage boy and a girl. I’ll give the children fictitious names in order to spare their blushes; Jack, who was tall, laid back and lean, and Jill, a Leo like myself and feisty with it.

I was in my early forties, set in my ways, having an opinion on most things I came across. Everything to me then was a distinct black or white. My father had died when I was sixteen and that tragic event changed the direction of my own path dramatically, from being a ‘bit of a lad’ in the sixties, into a responsible Metropolitan Police Cadet. My views on being a teenager were cemented into my mind by those years spent with a…

Ver la entrada original 1.414 palabras más

Responder

