Shira: Hero of Corsindor – Promotion Thursday

Cyn Bagley's Shadowland

Shira ebook cover This was the first book I completed– I am ashamed to say, but I have several half written, half-started books sitting on my hard drive. I did a post recently on one that I am finishing “Into the Mists of Time.” It is a bad habit of mine to get to a certain spot, either a third of the way or half way through a novel, and get stuck. I had that problem for the entire life of Shira, until I accepted the Nanowrimo challenge.

More books have been written on that forced writing march than anywhere else in my humble opinion. When I finished, I realized I liked the book. I wrote the first few sentences when I was in Panama in 1992. I finished the book in Nevada in 2010 (or thereabout).

It is a book about love and hate, good and evil, and sacrifice. Shira leaves her…

Ver la entrada original 672 palabras más

Responder

