My Three Week Tour of New Zealand

Turquoise Compass

New Zealand

With only three weeks in New Zealand, I made it mission to see all that I could see while getting a taste of both the south and north islands in just three weeks. Stray provided me the opportunity to do just that. My Stray Bus hop on hop off passes allowed me the schedule to see a ton of places in a short amount of time, while also providing me the flexibility to hop off in a place I’d like to spend more time in.

Ver la entrada original 170 palabras más

3 comentarios en “My Three Week Tour of New Zealand

Responder

