Thursday Promotion: Erika T Red #AmazonCart

Cyn Bagley's Shadowland

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????Old book  – new cover.

Since the summer 0f 2013, (also known as the summer of collapse in my private thoughts), my books have not done well in this new era of high gas prices, food, and shelter. As an incentive, to making my books more attractive I lowered the prices and am busily changing covers.

If you make your own covers and are not an artist, I suggest using Dreamstime.com. I found this particular site last year when I decided that my covers needed to look more professional. I pay for the use of the image with a credit system. There is also a free area. Then I add the lettering. (Plus I give the artist a cover image credit in the book.)

I have changed this cover approximately two other times. The first cover was from one of my personal photos. Then I used CreateSpace’s cover maker…

Ver la entrada original 765 palabras más

Responder

