New Zealand and Australia: If I Can do it, You Can do it

A stunning city

Turquoise Compass

New Zealand New Zealand

I don’t even know where to begin with New Zealand! New Zealand is a destination I always wanted to visit, but had no specific time frame in visiting that country. I just knew that I would get there eventually. It just so happened to work out that I was able to tour New Zealand for three weeks on my way home from my 3 month trip in Australia. That “eventually” turned into “today” and the reality of me actually landing in New Zealand! New Zealand blew me out of the water. With no expectations, I was left speechless on a daily basis. Leaving a chatty girl like me speechless is no easy feat. Yet, I couldn’t help but look around at my magnificent surroundings and be left in awe of the world I roam, especially Middle-earth.

Ver la entrada original 524 palabras más

Responder

