Possibly Cool Freebie and Tail Feathers

Jo Robinson

I’m having problems with WordPress now. I’m not getting notifications of all the comments, so I’m having to go back over each post to find any I’ve missed until I can sort it out. I promise I would never intentionally ignore a comment, so please forgive me if I haven’t answered any yet. Life has been so busy these last couple of weeks, I’ve only had a couple of minutes at a time at my computer, and I’ve missed out on a lot around and about my lovely interweb. All of this physical activity and lack of sweets is all very good for the bod, but I’m having terrible research and writing withdrawal symptoms.

One possibly good thing I spotted trawling through this morning is a bookish freebie to download from the Giveaway of the Day site. I’ve downloaded it already because these things only last for twenty four hours…

Ver la entrada original 171 palabras más

Un comentario en “Possibly Cool Freebie and Tail Feathers

Responder

